SSブログ
前の10件 | -

庭の花2021年3月(その7) [庭]

2021-04-01Niwa7.JPGジューンベリー。
nice!(2)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:趣味・カルチャー

庭の花2021年3月(その6) [庭]

2021-04-01Niwa6.JPGアメリカハナミズキ。また間が空いてしまったが。
nice!(2)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:趣味・カルチャー

AmazonUSが選ぶ“Best Mysteries and Thrillers of 2021 So Far.” [洋書]

Best Booksとは別にミステリ、スリラーのベストも発表した。
“Best Mysteries and Thrillers of 2021 So Far.”Best Booksに含まれていない本は以下の通り。

The Last Thing He Told Me, by Laura Dave;

The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick (English Edition)

The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick (English Edition)

  • 作者: Dave, Laura
  • 出版社/メーカー: Viper
  • 発売日: 2021/05/04
  • メディア: Kindle版


The Sanatorium, by Sarah Pearse;

The Sanatorium: The spine-tingling breakout Sunday Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

The Sanatorium: The spine-tingling breakout Sunday Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick

  • 作者: Pearse, Sarah
  • 出版社/メーカー: Corgi Books
  • 発売日: 2021/12/09
  • メディア: ペーパーバック


Northern Spy, by Flynn Berry;

Northern Spy: A Reese Witherspoon's Book Club Pick

Northern Spy: A Reese Witherspoon's Book Club Pick

  • 作者: Berry, Flynn
  • 出版社/メーカー: Weidenfeld & Nicolson
  • 発売日: 2022/02/03
  • メディア: ペーパーバック


Later, by Stephen King;

Later (Hard Case Crime)

Later (Hard Case Crime)

  • 作者: King, Stephen
  • 出版社/メーカー: Hard Case Crime
  • 発売日: 2021/03/02
  • メディア: ペーパーバック


Mirrorland, by Carole Johnstone,

Mirrorland

Mirrorland

  • 作者: Johnstone, Carole
  • 出版社/メーカー: Thorndike Press Large Print
  • 発売日: 2021/10/13
  • メディア: 図書館



nice!(3)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:

Amazon が発表した “Best Books of the Year So Far.” より [洋書]

Amazon は “Best Books of the Year So Far.” 20冊を発表したが その内ミステリーは次の通り。

We Begin at the End, by Chris Whitaker;

We Begin at the End: 'A beautifully written mystery, packed with unforgettable characters' Jane Harper

We Begin at the End: 'A beautifully written mystery, packed with unforgettable characters' Jane Harper

  • 作者: Whitaker, Chris
  • 出版社/メーカー: Zaffre
  • 発売日: 2020/04/02
  • メディア: ペーパーバック


The Plot, by Jean Hanff Korelitz;

The Plot (English Edition)

The Plot (English Edition)

  • 作者: Korelitz, Jean Hanff
  • 出版社/メーカー: Faber & Faber
  • 発売日: 2021/05/11
  • メディア: Kindle版


The Other Black Girl, by Zakiya Dalila Harris;

The Other Black Girl: A Novel (English Edition)

The Other Black Girl: A Novel (English Edition)

  • 作者: Harris, Zakiya Dalila
  • 出版社/メーカー: Atria Books
  • 発売日: 2021/06/01
  • メディア: Kindle版


The Good Sister, by Sally Hepworth;

The Good Sister: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty (English Edition)

The Good Sister: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty (English Edition)

  • 作者: Hepworth, Sally
  • 出版社/メーカー: Hodder & Stoughton
  • 発売日: 2021/04/15
  • メディア: Kindle版


Girl A, by Abigail Dean.

GIRL A (German Edition)

GIRL A (German Edition)

  • 出版社/メーカー: HarperCollins
  • 発売日: 2021/04/20
  • メディア: Kindle版



nice!(1)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:

Shamus Award 候補作 2021(その4) [洋書]

Best First Private Eye Novel

Squatter’s Rights by Kevin R. Doyle / Camel Press

Squatters Rights (A Sam Quinton Mystery Book 1) (English Edition)

Squatters Rights (A Sam Quinton Mystery Book 1) (English Edition)

  • 作者: Doyle, Kevin R.
  • 出版社/メーカー: Epicenter Press
  • 発売日: 2020/03/10
  • メディア: Kindle版



Derailed by Mary Keliikoa / Epicenter Press

Derailed (A Kelly Pruett Mystery)

Derailed (A Kelly Pruett Mystery)

  • 作者: Keliikoa, Mary
  • 出版社/メーカー: Epicenter Press, Incorporated
  • 発売日: 2020/05/21
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



I Know Where You Sleep by Alan Orloff / Down & Out Books

I Know Where You Sleep

I Know Where You Sleep

  • 作者: Orloff, Alan
  • 出版社/メーカー: Down & Out Books
  • 発売日: 2020/02/09
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



The Missing American by Kwei Quartey / Soho

The Missing American: The page-turning Ghanaian crime novel (Emma Djan Book 1) (English Edition)

The Missing American: The page-turning Ghanaian crime novel (Emma Djan Book 1) (English Edition)

  • 作者: Quartey, Kwei
  • 出版社/メーカー: Allison & Busby
  • 発売日: 2020/01/14
  • メディア: Kindle版


Winter Counts by David Heska Wanbli Weiden / Ecco

Winter Counts

Winter Counts

  • 作者: Weiden, David Heska Wanbli
  • 出版社/メーカー: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • 発売日: 2021/09/30
  • メディア: ハードカバー



nice!(1)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:

Shamus Award 候補作 2021(その3) [洋書]

Best Private Eye Novel

What You Don’t See by Tracy Clark / Kensington

What You Don't See: A gripping private investigator series (A Cass Raines Mystery Book 3) (English Edition)

What You Don't See: A gripping private investigator series (A Cass Raines Mystery Book 3) (English Edition)

  • 作者: Clark, Tracy
  • 出版社/メーカー: Canelo
  • 発売日: 2021/05/17
  • メディア: Kindle版



Do No Harm by Max Allan Collins / Tor Forge

Do No Harm

Do No Harm

  • 出版社/メーカー: Recorded Books
  • 発売日: 2020/03/31
  • メディア: Audible版



Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle / Oceanview

Blind Vigil (Rick Cahill)

Blind Vigil (Rick Cahill)

  • 作者: Coyle, Matt
  • 出版社/メーカー: Oceanview Pub
  • 発売日: 2021/11/09
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



House on Fire by Joseph Finder / Dutton

House on Fire: A Novel (A Nick Heller Novel)

House on Fire: A Novel (A Nick Heller Novel)

  • 出版社/メーカー: Penguin Audio
  • 発売日: 2020/01/21
  • メディア: CD



And Now She’s Gone by Rachel Howzell Hall / Tor Forge

And Now She's Gone

And Now She's Gone

  • 作者: Hall, Rachel Howzell
  • 出版社/メーカー: Forge
  • 発売日: 2021/12/28
  • メディア: マスマーケット



And Now She's Gone

And Now She's Gone

  • 作者: Hall, Rachel Howzell
  • 出版社/メーカー: Forge
  • 発売日: 2021/12/28
  • メディア: マスマーケット



nice!(3)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:

Shamus Award 候補作 2021(その2) [洋書]

Best Private Eye Short Story

“A Dreamboat Gambol” by O’Neil De Noux in Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine

“Mustang Sally” by John M. Floyd in Black Cat Mystery Magazine

“Setting the Pick” by April Kelly in Mystery Weekly Magazine

“Show and Zeller” by Gordon Linnzer in Black Cat Mystery Magazine

“Nashua River Floater” by Tom MacDonald in Coast to Coast Noir

Coast to Coast Noir

Coast to Coast Noir

  • 出版社/メーカー: Down & Out Books
  • 発売日: 2020/09/27
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



nice!(3)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:

Shamus Award 候補作 2021(その1) [洋書]

The Private Eye Writers of Americaはthe Shamus Award 候補作 2021を発表した。

Best Original Private Eye Paperback

Farewell Las Vegas by Grant Bywaters / Wild Rose Press

Farewell, Las Vegas

Farewell, Las Vegas

  • 作者: Bywaters, Grant
  • 出版社/メーカー: Wild Rose Press
  • 発売日: 2020/04/29
  • メディア: ペーパーバック


All Kinds of Ugly by Ralph Dennis / Brash Books

All Kinds of Ugly (Hardman)

All Kinds of Ugly (Hardman)

  • 出版社/メーカー: Brash Books
  • 発売日: 2020/01/04
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



Brittle Karma by Richard Helms / Black Arch Books

Brittle Karma (English Edition)

Brittle Karma (English Edition)

  • 作者: Helms, Richard
  • 出版社/メーカー:
  • 発売日: 2020/11/14
  • メディア: Kindle版



Remember My Face by John Lantigua / Arte Publico

Remember My Face: A Willie Cuesta Mystery (English Edition)

Remember My Face: A Willie Cuesta Mystery (English Edition)

  • 作者: Lantigua, John
  • 出版社/メーカー: Arte Público Press
  • 発売日: 2020/12/09
  • メディア: Kindle版



Damaged Goods by Debbi Mack / Renegade Press

Damaged Goods (Erica Jensen Mystery Book 1) (English Edition)

Damaged Goods (Erica Jensen Mystery Book 1) (English Edition)

  • 作者: Mack, Debbi
  • 出版社/メーカー: Renegade Press
  • 発売日: 2020/05/23
  • メディア: Kindle版



nice!(1)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:

The Macavity Awards 2021の候補作が発表された(その5) [洋書]

Sue Feder Memorial Award for Best Historical Mystery

The Last Mrs. Summers by Rhys Bowen (Berkeley)

The Last Mrs. Summers (A Royal Spyness Mystery)

The Last Mrs. Summers (A Royal Spyness Mystery)

  • 作者: Bowen, Rhys
  • 出版社/メーカー: Berkley
  • 発売日: 2021/08/03
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



The Cabinets of Barnaby Mayne by Elsa Hart (Minotaur)

The Cabinets of Barnaby Mayne: A Mystery (English Edition)

The Cabinets of Barnaby Mayne: A Mystery (English Edition)

  • 作者: Hart, Elsa
  • 出版社/メーカー: Minotaur Books
  • 発売日: 2020/08/04
  • メディア: Kindle版



The Turning Tide by Catriona McPherson (Quercus)

The Turning Tide (Dandy Gilver)

The Turning Tide (Dandy Gilver)

  • 作者: McPherson, Catriona
  • 出版社/メーカー: Mobius
  • 発売日: 2021/11/09
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



Mortal Music by Ann Parker (Poisoned Pen Press)

Mortal Music (Silver Rush Mysteries Book 7) (English Edition)

Mortal Music (Silver Rush Mysteries Book 7) (English Edition)

  • 作者: Parker, Ann
  • 出版社/メーカー: Poisoned Pen Press
  • 発売日: 2020/01/27
  • メディア: Kindle版



The Mimosa Tree Mystery by Ovidia Yu (Constable)

The Mimosa Tree Mystery (Crown Colony)

The Mimosa Tree Mystery (Crown Colony)

  • 作者: Yu, Ovidia
  • 出版社/メーカー: Constable
  • 発売日: 2020/09/08
  • メディア: ペーパーバック



Turn to Stone by James Ziskin (Seventh Street Books)

Turn to Stone: An Ellie Stone Mystery (English Edition)

Turn to Stone: An Ellie Stone Mystery (English Edition)

  • 作者: Ziskin, James W.
  • 出版社/メーカー: Seventh Street Books
  • 発売日: 2020/01/21
  • メディア: Kindle版



nice!(3)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:

The Macavity Awards 2021の候補作が発表された(その4) [洋書]

Best Short Story

“Dear Emily Etiquette" by Barb Goffman (Ellery Queen's Mystery Magazine, Sept/Oct 2020)

“The Boy Detective & The Summer of ‘74” by Art Taylor (Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine, Jan/Feb 2020)

"Elysian Fields" by Gabriel Valjan (California Schemin’: The 2020 Bouchercon Anthology, edited by Art Taylor; Wildside Press)

California Schemin': The 2020 Bouchercon Anthology (English Edition)

California Schemin': The 2020 Bouchercon Anthology (English Edition)

  • 出版社/メーカー: Wildside Press
  • 発売日: 2020/11/04
  • メディア: Kindle版



“Dog Eat Dog” by Elaine Viets (The Beat of Black Wings: Crime Fiction Inspired by the Songs of Joni Mitchell, edited by Josh Pachter; Untreed Reads Publishing)

The Beat of Black Wings: Crime Fiction Inspired by the Songs of Joni Mitchell (English Edition)

The Beat of Black Wings: Crime Fiction Inspired by the Songs of Joni Mitchell (English Edition)

  • 出版社/メーカー: Untreed Reads
  • 発売日: 2020/04/07
  • メディア: Kindle版



“The Twenty-Five Year Engagement,” by James W. Ziskin (In League with Sherlock Holmes: Stories Inspired by the Sherlock Holmes Canon, edited by Laurie R. King; Pegasus Crime)

In League with Sherlock Holmes: Stories Inspired by the Sherlock Holmes Canon (English Edition)

In League with Sherlock Holmes: Stories Inspired by the Sherlock Holmes Canon (English Edition)

  • 出版社/メーカー: Pegasus Crime
  • 発売日: 2020/12/01
  • メディア: Kindle版



nice!(3)  コメント(0) 
共通テーマ:
前の10件 | -